Skip to main content

BISD Personnel Directory

CENTRAL OFFICE  ◦  254 - 522 - 9600

Butler, Katy 
Collie, Terri
Easley, Tammie
Freeman, Prairie
Gregg, Kimberly
Hernandez, Mary
Marks, Brittany
Nelson, Mark 
Patterson, Lisa
Shepperd, Marlie
Wright, Lisa

Instructional Coach 
Superintendent’s Secretary / HR
Payroll & Benefits
Interim Superintendent
Payroll & Benefits
Food Service Secretary
Director of Business and Finance 
Child Nutrition Director
Secretary / Receptionist 
Director of Learning 
PEIMS Coordinator

emily.butler@breckenridgeisd.org
terri.collie@breckenridgeisd.org
tammie.easley@breckenridgeisd.org
prairie.freeman@breckenridgeisd.org
kimberly.gregg@breckenridgeisd.org
mary.hernandez@breckenridgeisd.org
brittany.marks@breckenridgeisd.org
mark.nelson@breckenridgeisd.org
lisa.patterson@breckenridgeisd.org
marlie.shepperd@breckenridgeisd.org
lisa.wright@breckenridgeisd.org

 

MAINTENANCE & TRANSPORTATION  ◦  254 - 212 - 3011

Bishop, Joe
Chapman, Vance
Dooley, Chuck
Drake, Andrew
Duran, Viktor
Grisham, Richard
Meeker, Hunter
Miller, Larry
Russek, Charles

West, Jeremy
Whitaker, Deanna
Whitaker, Roland
White, Danielle
Woolsey, Shane

Maintenance / Grounds
Custodian
Transportation
Maintenance / Bus Driver
Electrician / HVAC / Bus Driver
Bus Driver
Maintenance / Grounds 
Bus Driver
Maintenance / Bus Driver
Director of District Services 
Bus Monitor
Bus Driver
Secretary 
Maintenance / Bus Driver

joe.bishop@breckenridgeisd.org
vance.chapman@breckenridgeisd.org 
chuck.dooley@breckenridgeisd.org 
andrew.drake@breckenridgeisd.org 
victor.duran@breckenridgeisd.org
richard.grisham@breckenridgeisd.org 
hunter.meeker@breckenridgeisd.org 
larry.miller@breckenridgeisd.org 
charles.russek@breckenridgeisd.org 
jeremy.west@breckenridgeisd.org
deanna.whitaker@breckenridgeisd.org 
roland.whitaker@breckenridgeisd.org
danielle.white@breckenridgeisd.org
shane.woosley@breckenridgeisd.org

 

SPECIAL  EDUCATION  ◦  254 - 212 - 3005

Chisholm, Danielle 
Collinsworth, Barbara
Cross, Teresita
Gilman, Tracey
Holloway, Amanda 
Lucas, Jillian
Monty, Shandy
Petty, Cassondra 
Tidwell, Elizabeth
Wright, Sherry

 

ARD Facilitator
Counselor
Diagnostician/ LSSP
Speech Language Pathologist 
Speech Path Assistant
Behavior Unit Admin
ARD Facilitator
Special Education Director 
Diagnostician / LSSP
Secretary

danielle.chisholm@breckenridgeisd.org
barbara.collinsworth@breckenridgeisd.org
teresita.cross@breckenridgeisd.org
tracey.gilman@breckenridgeisd.org
amanda.holloway@breckenridgeisd.org
jillian.lucas@breckenridgeisd.org
shandy.monty@breckenridgeisd.org
cassondra.petty@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.tidwell@breckenridgeisd.org 
sherry.wright@breckenridgeisd.org

 

HIGH SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4730

Armstrong, Paul
Ball, Wade
Barrow, Joe
Best, Charles “Calvin”
Best, Kimberly
Biddison, Scarlet
Boaz, Misty
Burchett, Robert
Cansler, Cheyenne
Chipps, Miranda
Conner, Roman
Crain, Tanner
Cross, Tracey
Dooley, Vanessa
Douthit, Angela
Farmer, Amanda
Flournoy, Claudia
Gallegos, Beatriz
Gamez, Lupe
Gonzalez, Cassie
Gravitt, Byron
Hamilton, Ronnie 
Hanna, Austin

Heitz, Natalie
Hill, Janet
Hobbs, Kelly
Hurford, Jack
Jennings, Angela
Johnson, Cassie
Jones, Monica
Kirkpatrick, Mary
Lane, Denny
Leach, Leslie
Lucas, Brent
Martin, Kelly
Martinez, Sidnee
McAlmond, Misty
Mckenzie, Tonya
McLane, Elijah
Medina, Genoveva
Miller, Leland
Mitchell, Halee
Montgomery, Marisa
Moore, Abby
Moore, Vince
Munoz, Naty
Nolasco, Whitney
Norris, Melissa
Osborne, Monica
Palacios, Maria
Parker, Debbie
Pearce, Casey
Rainy, Kenna
Roberson, Lorea
Robertson, Angelica
Robertson, Leah
Rodriguez, Sarah
Shelton, Aurelia
Shepperd, Jarrod
Stewart, Karla
Thibodeaux, Laci
Walker, Kim
West, Mindy
Young, Allison
Young, Mark
Young, Martin

Principal
English Teacher
Band Director
Teacher / Webmaster / Livestream
English Teacher
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
AG Teacher
Life Skills Aide
Computer Science / Coach
Social Studies Teacher / Coach
English Teacher
Custodian
ABU Aide
English Teacher

Communities in Schools Student Success Coach
Cafeteria
Custodian
TLC Para
Geography Teacher / Coach
Chemistry Teacher
AG Teacher
Integrated Physics & Chemistry / Art Teacher
SPED English Teacher
Cafeteria
Technology
SPED Math Teacher
Theater Teacher
Secretary / Registrar
Cafeteria
ALC Aide
ABU Aide
Government & Economics Teacher / Coach
Network Administrator
Health Teacher / Coach
ISS / Para
Nurse
Science Teacher / Coach
Custodian
Woodshop Teacher
Principles of Human Services & Child Development
Cafeteria Manager
District Librarian
Technology Director
Custodian
Life Skills Teacher
Technology
Attendance Clerk / Secretary
Cafeteria
Family Consumer Science Teacher
Athletic Director & Head Football Coach
ALC / DAEP Director
Custodian
Life Skills Aide
Counselor
Special Education Para
Instructional Aide
PALS Teacher / Coach
ISS / Inclusion Aide
Aide / Library
Science Teacher
History Teacher
Counselor
Employability Skills Teacher / Coach
Custodian

paul.armstrong@breckenridgeisd.org 
wade.ball@breckenridgeisd.org
joe.barrow@breckenridgeisd.org
calvin.best@breckenridgeisd.org
kimberly.best@breckenridgeisd.org
scarlett.biddison@breckenridgeisd.org
misty.boaz@breckenridgeisd.org
robert.burchett@breckenridgeisd.org
casey.cansler@breckenridgeisd.org
miranda.chipps@breckenridgeisd.org
roman.conner@breckenridgeisd.org
tanner.crain@breckenridgeisd.org
tracey.cross@breckenridgeisd.org
vanessa.dooley@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.douthit@breckenridgeisd.org
amanda.farmer@breckenridgeisd.org
claudia.flournoy@breckenridgeisd.org
beatriz.gallegos@breckenridgeisd.org
lupe.gamez@breckenridgeisd.org
cassie.gonzalez@breckenridgeisd.org
byron.gravitt@breckenridgeisd.org
ronnie.hamilton@breckenridgeisd.org
austin.hanna@breckenridgeisd.org
natalie.heitz@breckenridgeisd.org
janet.hill@breckenridgeisd.org
kelly.hobbs@breckenridgeisd.org
jack.hurford@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.jennings@breckenridgeisd.org
cassie.johnson@breckenridgeisd.org
monica.jones@breckenridgeisd.org
mary.kirkpatrick@breckenridgeisd.org
paul.lane@breckenridgeisd.org
leslie.leach@breckenridgeisd.org
brent.lucas@breckenridgeisd.org
kellam.martin@breckenridgeisd.org
sidnee.martinez@breckenridgeisd.org
misty.mcalmond@breckenridgeisd.org
tonya.mckenzie@breckenridgeisd.org
elijah.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org
genoveva.saucedo@breckenridgeisd.org
leland.miller@breckenridgeisd.org
halee.mitchell@breckenridgeisd.org
marisa.montgomery@breckenridgeisd.org
abby.moore@breckenridgeisd.org
vince.moore@breckenridgeisd.org
natalia.munoz@breckenridgeisd.org
whitney.nolasco@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.norris@breckenridgeisd.org
monica.osborne@breckenridgeisd.org
maria.o.palacios@breckenridgeisd.org
deborah.parker@breckenridgeisd.org
casey.pearce@breckenridgeisd.org
kenna.rainey@breckenridgeisd.org
lorea.roberson@breckenridgeisd.org
angelica.robertson@breckenridgeisd.org
leah.robertson@breckenridgeisd.org

sarah.rodriguez@breckenridgeisd.org
aurelia.shelton@breckenridgeisd.org
jarrod.shepperd@breckenridgeisd.org
karla.stewart@breckenridgeisd.org 
laci.thibodeaux@breckenridgeisd.org 
kim.walker@breckenridgeisd.org
mindy.west@breckenridgeisd.org
allison.young@breckenridgeisd.org
mark.young@breckenridgeisd.org
martin.young@breckenridgeisd.org

 

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4311

Alvarado, Marta
Barrow, Melissa

Bartley, Latisha
Bell, Leighan
Boaz, Clay
Boaz, Deedra
Bufkin, Lori
Burchett, Monica
Copeland, Shelby
Cortez, Amy
Donaldson, Stephen
Escalon, Chelsea
Ford, Teresa

Gandara-Williams, Valeria
Gibson, Laura
Gravitt, Emily
Hargrove, Leslie
Hash, Krystal
Hughes, April
Lunger, Rachel
McCormick, Leeann
McMeans, Jamie
Murillo, Marivel
Nolasco, Whitney
Parker, Cody
Pearce, Monica
Prewitt, Cameron
Prewitt, Kaitlan
Robertson, Christy
Skiles, Stephanie
Stanley, Taylor
Tipton, Kimberly

Vaughn, Jed
Voyles, Mallory
Waggoner, DeeDee
Walker, Kellie

Custodian
Junior High School Band Director
Art Teacher
Secretary & Registrar
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Math Teacher
Social Studies
Receptionist & Attendance Clerk
Part Time Custodian
Science Teacher
SPED Aide
SPED ELA Teacher / Coach
Principal
Careers Teacher / Coach
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
ELA Teacher
SPED Aide

Science Teacher
ELA Teacher
ESL Aide
Life Skills Teacher
Tech Apps/Health
Assistant Principal
PASS Teacher / Junior High Athletic Coordinator
Science Teacher / Coach

Reading Intervention Aide
Math Teacher
Math Teacher / Coach
ELA Teacher / Coach
Social Studies Teacher / Coach
SPED Aide / Library Aide
Counselor
Custodian

marta.alvarado@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.barrow@breckenridgeisd.org
latisha.bartley@breckenridgeisd.org

leighan.bell@breckenridgeisd.org
clay.boaz@breckenridgeisd.org 
deedra.boaz@breckenridgeisd.org
lori.bufkin@breckenridgeisd.org 
monica.burchett@breckenridgeisd.org 
shelby.copeland@breckenridgeisd.org  
amy.cortez@breckenridgeisd.org
stephen.donaldson@breckenridgeisd.org 
chelsea.esacalon@breckenridgeisd.org 
teresa.ford@breckenridgeisd.org 

valeria.gandara@breckenridgeisd.org
laura.gibson@breckenridgeisd.org
emily.gravitt@breckenridgeisd.org
leslie.hargrove@breckenridgeisd.org 
krystal.hash@breckenridgeisd.org 
april.hughes@breckenridgeisd.org
rachel.lunger@breckenridgeisd.org 
leeann.mccormick@breckenridgeisd.org 
jamie.mcmeans@breckenridgeisd.org
marivel.murillo@breckenridgeisd.org
whitney.nolasco@breckenridgeisd.org
cody.parker@breckenridgeisd.org 
monica.pearce@breckenridgeisd.org 
cameron.prewitt@breckenridgeisd.org 
kaitlan.prewitt@breckenridgeisd.org 
christy.robertson@breckenridgeisd.org 
stephanie.skiles@breckenridgeisd.org 
taylor.stanley@breckenridgeisd.org 
kimberly.tipton@breckenridgeisd.org
jed.vaughn@breckenridgeisd.org
mallory.voyles@breckenridgeisd.org 
deedee.waggoner@breckenridgeisd.org 
kellie.walker@breckenridgeisd.org 

SOUTH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4691

Alvarado, Claudia
Briley, Angela
Brinn, Violet
Brooks, Robyn
Brown, Angela
Brown, Monica
Cisneros, Elizabeth
Contrares, Angela
Cooper, Zoe
Coplen, Marlene
De La Cruz, Chantal
Durham, Lori 
Escobedo, Elisa
Gabriel, Holly
Gonzales, Patricia
Graham, Genie 
Graves, Dacota
Heidelberg, Robin
Henderson, Kaysi 
Jordan, Sharon 
Kennedy, Shelby
Lechner, April
Lee, Roxi
Lindsey, Nicole
McQueen, Kristi
Oxte, Alma
Palacios, Maria 
Perez, Sara

Pineda, Felicia
Ponce, Ramona
Resendiz, Ashley
Reyes, Alyssa
Reyes, Elizabeth
Reyes, Evelia
Smith, Emily
Spoon, Carey
Taylor, Melissa
Tellez Araiza, Rosalia
Trammel, Cheyenne
Winge, Kerstin

Instructional Aide
Fourth Grade Teacher

Instructional Aide
Specially Designed Instruction Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
SDI Aide
Secretary
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Library Aide
Third Grade Teacher 
PE Aide
Receptionist
Principal
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Instructional Aide
Nurse
Assistant Principal
Fourth Grade Teacher 
Counselor
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher
Fifth Grade Teacher 
Cafeteria

Fourth Grade Teacher
Cafeteria
Instructional Aide
Cafeteria Manager

Custodian
PE Teacher
Third Grade Teacher
Custodian
Third Grade Teacher
Dyslexia Therapist
Resource ELAR Teacher
Cafeteria
Instructional Aide
Fifth Grade Teacher 

claudia.alvarado@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.briley@breckenridgeisd.org
violet.brinn@breckenridgeisd.org
robyn.brooks@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.brown@breckenridgeisd.org
monica.brown@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.cisneros@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.contrares@breckenridgeisd.org
zoe.cooper@breckenridgeisd.org
marlene.coplin@breckenridgeisd.org
chantal.delacruz@breckenridgeisd.org
lori.durham@breckenridgeisd.org
elisa.escobedo@breckenridgeisd.org
holly.gabriel@breckenridgeisd.org
patricia.gonzales@breckenridgeisd.org
genie.graham@breckenridgeisd.org
dacota.graves@breckenridgeisd.org
robin.heidelberg@breckenridgeisd.org
kaysi.adams@breckenridgeisd.org
sharon.jordan@breckenridgeisd.org
shelby.kenedy@breckenridgeisd.org
april.lechner@breckenridgeisd.org
roxi.lee@breckenridgeisd.org
nicole.lindsey@breckenridgeisd.org
kristi.mcqueen@breckenridgeisd.org
alma.oxte@breckenridgeisd.org
maria.palacios@breckenridgeisd.org
sara.perez@breckenridgeisd.org

felicia.pineda@breckenridgeisd.org
ramona.ponce@breckenridgeisd.org
ashley.resendiz@breckenridgeisd.org
alyssa.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org
evelia.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org
emily.smith@breckenridgeisd.org
carey.spoon@breckenridgeisd.org
melissa.taylor@breckenridgeisd.org
rosalia.tellezaraiza@breckenridgeisd.org
cheyenne.trammel@breckenridgeisd.org
kerstin.winge@breckenridgeisd.org

 

EAST ELEMENTARY  SCHOOL  ◦  254 - 212 - 4627

Anciec, Hayley
Arellano, Antonia
Armstrong, Trixie
Bartoskewitz, Melanie
Benitez, Samantha
Bobo, Robin
Boone, Bethany
Calsoncin, Christy
Cantrell, Delena
Conner, Robin
Davis, Kimberly
Deen, Shannon
Doggett, Kassidy
Flores, Tiffany
Fowler, Dakota
Fuller, Keith
Garren, Elizabeth “Liz”
Glenn, Isabel
Gonzales, Deborah
Green, Jocelyn
Gregory, Christal
Guzman, Nora
Haigwood, Janet
Hawkins, Megan
Heidelberg, Macey
Hernandez-Casillas, Maria
Hodges, Karie
Iles, Heather
Iles, Theresa
Land, Robin
Loffler, Sarah
Malcuit, Gracie
Jazmine Martinez
Maya, Angela
McBride, Ashley
McCullough, Randie
McGrady, Tammy
McKay, Jennifer
Mclane, Diana
Mclane, Stephanie
Medina, Priscilia
Mendoza, Zoie
Morehart, Aimee
Munoz, Silvia
Palacios, Reyna
Pierce, Cammy
Puebla, Brittani
Razo, Mayra
Reyes, Daniella
Rogers, Jordyn
Saucedo, Edna
Saucedo, Sonia
Shelton, Shelia
Sublett, Katelin
Sullivan, Jenifer
Taylor, Louann
Vestal, Brandi
Wade, Tiffany
Wimberley, Cassie
Wright, Amanda

Kindergarten Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
SPED Teacher
Reading Interventionist
SPED Aide
Second Grade Teacher
Instructional Aide
Kindergarten Teacher
SPED Aide
Secretar / Registrar
Second Grade Teacher
Principal
First Grade Teacher
Receptionist
Kindergarten Teacher
Instructional Aide

SPED Aide
Cafeteria
First Grade Teacher
SPED Aide
Cafeteria
Custodian
Prekindergarten
First Grade Teacher
PE Aide
Prekindergarten Aide
Prekindergarten Teacher

Headstart Aide
Cafeteria Manager
PE Teacher
Head Start Family Service Worker
SPED Aide
Computer Lab
Kindergarten teacher
Aide
First Grade Teacher
Counselor
Assistant Principal
SPED teacher
Kindergarten Teacher
PreKindergarten Teacher
SPED Aide
Head Start Teacher
Cafeteria
Custodian
Instructional Aide
Nurse
Second Grade Teacher
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
SPED Aide
Dyslexia/ GT/ ESL
Dyslexia Therapist
Head Start Teacher
First Grade Teacher
Second Grade Teacher
First Grade Teacher
SPED Aide
Second Grade Teacher
Library / Computer Aide

hayley.anciec@breckenridgeisd.org 
antonia.arellano@breckenridgeisd.org 
trixie.armstrong@breckenridgeisd.org 
melanie.bartoskewitz@breckenridgeisd.org 
samantha.perez@breckenridgeisd.org 
robin.bobo@breckenridgeisd.org 
bethany.d.boone@breckenridgeisd.org 
christy.calsoncin@breckenridgeisd.org 
delena.cantrell@breckenridgeisd.org 
robin.conner@breckenridgeisd.org
kimberly.davis@breckenridgeisd.org 
shannon.deen@breckenridgeisd.org 
kassidy.doggett@breckenridgeisd.org 
tiffany.flores@breckenridgeisd.org 
dakota.fowler@breckenridgeisd.org 
keith.fuller@breckenridgeisd.org
elizabeth.garren@breckenridgeisd.org 
isabel.glenn@breckenridgeisd.org 
deborah.gonzales@breckenridgeisd.org 
jocelyn.green@breckenridgeisd.org 
christal.gregory@breckenridgeisd.org 
nora.guzman@breckenridgeisd.org 
janet.haigwood@breckenridgeisd.org 
megan.hawkins@breckenridgeisd.org
macey.heidelberg@breckenridgeisd.org
maria.hernandez-casillas@breckenridgeisd.org 
karie.hodges@breckenridgeisd.org 
heather.iles@breckenridgeisd.org 
theresa.iles@breckenridgeisd.org 
robin.land@breckenridgeisd.org 
sarah.loffler@breckenridgeisd.org 
gracie.malcuit@breckenridgeisd.org 
jazmine.martinez@breckenridgeisd.org
angela.maya@breckenridgeisd.org 
ashley.mcbride@breckenridgeisd.org
randie.mccullough@breckenridgeisd.org 
tammy.mcgrady@breckenridgeisd.org 
jennifer.mckay@breckenridgeisd.org 
diana.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org 
stephanie.mclane@breckenridgeisd.org 
priscilia.medina@breckenridgeisd.org 
zoie.mendoza@breckenridgeisd.org 
aimee.morehart@breckenridgeisd.org 
silvia.munoz@breckenridgeisd.org 
reyna.palacios@breckenridgeisd.org 
cammy.pierce@breckenridgeisd.org 
brittani.haigwood@breckenridgeisd.org 
mayra.razo@breckenridgeisd.org 
daniella.reyes@breckenridgeisd.org 
jordyn.rogers@breckenridgeisd.org 
edna.saucedo@breckenridgeisd.org 
sonia.saucedo@breckenridgeisd.org 

shelia.shelton@breckenridgeisd.org 

katelin.holliday@breckenridgeisd.org 
jenifer.sullivan@breckenridgeisd.org 
louann.rau@breckenridgeisd.org 
brandi.vestal@breckenridgeisd.org 
tiffany.wade@breckenridgeisd.org 
cassie.wimberley@breckenridgeisd.org 
amanda.wright@breckenridgeisd.org